Pray the Rosary - The Rosary Foundation
What exactly do you mean by "Rosary Mysteries"?
Rosary Mysteries are the visuals that we meditate on as we recite each decade (group of 10 Hail Mary prayers). There are 20 total Mysteries which are divided into four groups: Joyful Mysteries, Sorrowful Mysteries, Glorious Mysteries, and Luminous Mysteries.
< Prev   Next >

Rosary Promise #7: "Whoever shall have a true devotion for the rosary shall not die without the sacraments of the Church."  See also: 15 Promises of the Rosary...

© Copyright - The Rosary Foundation, Inc. - All Rights Reserved